Day LVI

I received an Email from Karl, my mentor during my days at university: “Hi Guys. We forwarded the package Wednesday last week – apologies for delayed notice. Hope you are all going well. Cheers Karl”. I am a little disappointed that Karl didn’t care more about our project – he didnt ask Miss Adelaide to pose for a photoshoot with our iPad sleeve, so I had to photoshop something to provide some entertainment for you. The good news: our iPad sleeve is still alive and now probably on the back of a Ho Chi Minh City post man’s motorbike. I am dying to see the latest image of it!

Leave a Reply

