Ferdl’s Story

A new story: I really appreciated it when the lady at the embassy offered that I could keep my old passport which had expired recently – all she wanted to do is cut off one corner… I love – and have to travel a lot for work and my old passport looks like a storybook of 10 years overseas travel. Every country left a mark; when I look at all the stamps inside, memories of countries, people, adventures come back to life. I love it! A friend gave me one of your Papernomad laptop sleeves some time ago. It fits my ugly laptop (it’s a HP) perfectly. I take it with me on all of my journeys and whenever I come across a customs officer I get him to stamp the laptop sleeve – then my passport. Greetings from Bulgaria!

Leave a Reply

